Archive pour Novembre, 2009

Dodge Dakota 2010

Posté dans Dodge le 16 Novembre, 2009 par admin – Comments Off
Dodge Dakota 2010

General

Dodge Dakota 2010 intervient alors que le meilleur moyen camionnette, parfaitement adapté pour les consommateurs de camion à la recherche d'un camion pas top petit ou trop grand. Délicieusement style extérieur, imposant des capacités de remorquage et de halage et les aménagements d'intérieur étonnantes en font Dakota devant d'autres concurrents sur le marché. Dodge Dakota est livré sans cabine régulière, mais il est livré avec cabine allongée ou cabine multiplace uniquement des versions avec un empattement partagé 131-inch. La cabine de l'équipage dispose d'un lit de 5 '3 "de long et la cabine a étendu la zone de cargaison de 6'4" de long.
Dodge Dakota 2010 imege

moteur

Les caractéristiques et les plus spécialisés de dollars de Dakota sont sa taille et sa capacité de. Dodge Dakota est l'un entre deux camions de taille moyenne avec V-8 moteur de 4.7 litre. La version de base a un V-6 moteur de 3.7 litre. ST, Laramie et Big Horn / Lone Star sont trois versions assiette de ces cabines. 4X4 modèles sont livrés avec la morte spéciales TRX4 paquet routier. La capacité de remorquage du V-8 modèles est de 5, 500 minimum de livres et 7, 250 livres maximum.
Dodge Dakota 2010

Le confort de conduite

Dodge Dakota 2010 est livré avec plus de fonctionnalités pour améliorer le confort de conduite et de l'apparence. Il sera sur la route avec le nouveau front et la suspension arrière en garantissant une meilleure maniabilité et une meilleure qualité de roulement. Surtout les fonctionnalités supplémentaires viennent sans sacrifier les capacités de charge ou de remorquage. Dodge Dakota aujourd'hui auront seulement quatre vitesses transmissions automatiques en V-6 version et cinq transmissions vitesse de V-8. Masse brute maximale du véhicule est 6,010 livres et il a la capacité de charge utile maximum de 1,750-1,810 livres pour cabine allongée. 22 gallons réservoir de carburant, 7.9 pouces garde au sol maximale, Angle d'attaque de 21.8 degrés et 22.6 degré d'angle de départ sont les détails techniques importants de ce camion. Laramie et Bighorn / Lonestar venir Doublure de caisse standard. Fender flares, Plaques de protection, une lunette arrière coulissante et crochets de remorquage avant sont disponibles avec TRX4. Une cabine allongée ont également des fenêtres coulissantes. Laramie a ajouté caractéristique des roues de 18 pouces en alliage.

À l'extérieur

L'aspect extérieur de la Dodge Dakota est attrayante bien avec des angles nets et les décorations de style. La finition de l'extérieur est éloges dignes avec des peintures brillantes et des autocollants. L'extrémité avant est agressive, des fusées de roue ciselés de la caisse de chargement, double position Tail Gate, grands miroirs de taille 6 "x 9" et finir monochromatique ou calandre chromée faire le Dodge Dakota plus attrayant et accrocheur.
Dodge Dakota 2010

À l'intérieur

Nice touches et invitant terminer rendre le Dodge Dakota esthétique pour se détendre lecteurs. Sièges en cuir chauffants, installations de stockage supplémentaire et électroluminescentes blanches face jauges font tout l'intérieur du Dakota superbe. Six-CD avec système audio Alpine de 276 watts est accessoire standard à Laramie et disponible en BH / LS et TRX4. Le châssis solide et la structure de carrosserie rigide faire Dodge Dakota sûr. Ce camion compact a reçu National Highway Traffic Safety Administration cinq étoiles dans les tests de choc frontal crash. Des rideaux gonflables latéraux et quatre freins anti-blocage des roues sont en option.
Dodge Dakota 2010
Si vous regardez le Dodge Dakota 2010, vous aurez l'impression que les caractéristiques de la grandeur sont d'invitation et le prix proposé est très modéré pour un tel milieu camion grand format.
Dodge Dakota 2010 picture

Spécifications:

  • Brute maximale de poids nominal: 6,010 livres
  • Charge utile maximale: 1,750-1,810 livres (Cabine allongée 4×2 V-6 voiture)
  • Capacité maximale de remorquage: 5,800-7,250 livres (Cabine allongée 4×2 V-8)
  • Capacité du réservoir de carburant: 22 gallons
  • Rapport de pont: 3.55:1, 3.92:1
  • Boîte de transfert bas de gamme: 2.72:1
  • Crawl ratio: 40.85:1 (manuel avec 3.55:1 essieu), 31.79:1 (cinq vitesses avec Auto, avec 3,92:1 essieu)
  • Garde au sol minimale: 7.9 pouces
  • Angle d'attaque: 21.9 degrés
  • Angle de départ: 22.6 degrés (4×2), 22.5 degrés (4×4)
  • Rampe breakover: 19.9 degrés (4×2), 19.6 degrés (4×4)
  • Cargo-hauteur de charriage: 31.9 pouces
  • Cargo parole longueur: 6.4 pieds (Allongée), 5.3 pieds (Crew Cab)
  • Cargo parole largeur: 59.6 pouces
  • Cargo parole à la largeur des roues et: 45.2 pouces
  • Cargo de la profondeur du lit: 17.6 pouces

Chevrolet Colorado 2010

Posté dans Chevy le 4 Novembre, 2009 par admin – Comments Off
colorado 2010 picture

General

Chevrolet Colorado 2010 vient du nom de Grand GM sera la meilleure option pour ceux qui recherchent avidement camionnettes compactes à l'état de l'art des technologies de l'automobile. Chevy Colarado suivi les deux décennies inlassables des services populaires de la version S-10 de GM. En 2010, les clients peuvent voir de nombreuses nouvelles fonctionnalités dans le Colorado et il est prévu que le Colorado 2010 saura satisfaire toutes sortes de besoins des clients, y compris les hommes d'affaires et les entrepreneurs.
chevrolet colorado 2010

moteur

Cette Colorado de Chevrolet a ses caractéristiques uniques avec une puissance de 300 V-8 moteur de ce qui en fait le marché avec des prix abordables dans cette période de ralentissement économique. Les trois différents modèles de Chevrolet Colorado Z85, Z71 et ZQ8 sont livrées avec trois types de configurations de suspension. Z85 est destinée à normale de conduite, Z71 est pour les opérations hors route et ZQ8 est pour la manutention, comme une voiture de sport. Colprado Chasis configuration de cabine peut être modifié avec fourgon-style ou “MidBox” Les solutions de stockage. La nouvelle 2010 Chevy Colorado aura un renforcement 5,3 litres V-8 moteur à calage variable des soupapes pour fournir des émissions de meilleure qualité et des performances tout au long du spectre de circonscription. 2010 Colorado sera équipé de rideaux gonflables latéraux de série.
Chevrolet Colorado 2010 engine

À l'extérieur

Chevy Colorado semble plus rigide et plus long que Chevy Silverado génération. Colorado est également titulaire des angulaire “BAT aile” projecteurs et la calandre familière Power Bar. Chevrolet Colorado affiche plus de force dans sa silhouette que certains autres concurrents dans la catégorie des camions compacts. Autres grands changements survenus à présenter le Colorado comprennent allure sportive, corps ajouté couleur des moulures et des lunettes. Il ya quelques grandeurs caractéristiques pour Chevrolet Colorado 2010. Z71 modèles ont des fusées de roue en gras et la suspension de ce modèle offre une position plus élevée comparant avec les modèles précédents. Les modèles peuvent être différenciés avec les quatre de nouvelles jantes. Z85 les modèles ont une apparence sportive.
chevy colorado 2010 z 1

À l'intérieur

Intérieur du Colorado a des traits magnifiques, comme les commandes de climatisation, facile à atteindre audio et une mise en page manométrique effective. Colorado intérieur est spacieux et est un véhicule utilitaire d'amitié avec assez de stockage et d'espace pour les jambes pour un pick-up compact. Larges et confortables sièges, une hauteur suffisante et espace pour les jambes ajouter l'attrait de cette compacte pick up cabine. Il a une deuxième rangée étendue destinée aux enfants.
interior Chevrolet Colorado 2010

Sécurité

Rideaux gonflables latéraux de série ajouter pouvoirs de sécurité du Colorado. Il est la norme de stabilité et antipatinage. Etat de GM sur le système de stabilité électronique de pointe utilisant la commande de freinage électronique permet au conducteur de maintenir parfaitement et le contrôle du véhicule. Front prétensionneurs de ceinture de sécurité, Crash de capteurs envoyant un signal GPS et d'intérêt pour les propriétaires de camions sont des éléments importants pour la sécurité dans cette cabine. Globalement, cette Chevrolet Colorado 2010 sera un atout pour les gens riches à la recherche d'ACR puissant pick-up compact.
 Chevrolet Colorado 2010 safety

Spécifications:

  • Cargo parole longueur: 72.8 pouces (régulier et à cabine allongée), 61.1 pouces (Crew Cab)
  • Cargo parole largeur: 57.2 pouces
  • Cargo parole à la largeur des roues et: 42.6 pouces
  • Cargo de la profondeur du lit: 18.6 pouces
  • Garde au sol minimale: 7.7 pouces (Z85 4×2), 6.6 pouces (ZQ8 4×2), 11.4 pouces (Z71 4×2)
  • Garde au sol minimale: 10.2 pouces (Z85 4×4), 11.4 pouces (Z71 4×4)
  • Brute maximale de poids nominal: 5,300 livres
  • Charge utile maximale: 1,422 livres
  • Capacité maximale de remorquage: 6,000 livres
  • Rapport de pont: 3.73:1
Chevrolet Colorado 2010 transparent scheme

Archive for November, 2009

Dodge Dakota 2010

Posted in Dodge on November 16th, 2009 by admin – Comments Off
Dodge Dakota 2010

General

Dodge Dakota 2010 comes as the best medium pickup truck, perfectly suitable for the truck consumers looking for a truck not top small or too big. Exquisitely styled exterior, imposing towing and hauling capabilities and the amazing interior accommodations make Dakota in front of other competitors in the market. Dodge Dakota comes without a regular cab, but it comes with extended cab or crew cab only versions with a shared 131-inch wheelbase. The crew cab has a bed of 5’ 3” long and the extended cab has the cargo box of 6’4” long.
Dodge Dakota 2010 imege

Engine

The specialty and most worth features of Dakota are its size and capability. Dodge Dakota is one among two medium sized trucks with V-8 engine of 4.7 liters. The base version has a V-6 engine of 3.7 liters. ST, Laramie and Big Horn/Lone Star are three trim versions of these cabs. 4X4 models come with the special off-road package TRX4. The towing capacity of the V-8 models is 5, 500 pounds minimum and 7, 250 pounds maximum.
Dodge Dakota 2010

Riding Comfort

Dodge Dakota 2010 comes with more features to improve riding comfort and improved look. It will be on road with new front and rear suspension guaranteeing improved handling and better ride quality. Importantly the additional features come without sacrificing payload or towing capacities. Dodge Dakota now will have only four speed automatic transmissions in V-6 version and five speed transmissions in V-8. Maximum gross weight of the vehicle is 6,010 pounds and it has the maximum payload capacity of 1,750-1,810 pounds for extended cab. 22 gallons fuel tank, 7.9 inches maximum ground clearance, approach angle of 21.8 degrees and 22.6 degree departure angle are the important technical details of this truck. Laramie and Bighorn/Lonestar come in Bedliner standard. Fender flares, skid plates, sliding rear window and front tow hooks are available with TRX4. Extended cabs also have sliding windows. Laramie has added feature of 18-inch alloy wheels.

Exterior

The exterior appearance of Dodge Dakota is well appealing with crisp edges and the stylish adornments. The finish of the exterior is praise worthy with glossy paints and stickers. Front end is aggressive, chiseled wheel flares of the cargo bed, dual position tail gate, big mirrors of size 6” x 9” and monochromatic finish or chrome grille make the Dodge Dakota more attractive and eye catching.
Dodge Dakota 2010

Interior

Nice touches and inviting finish make the Dodge Dakota aesthetic to relax drives. Heated leather seating, extra storage facilities and white-face electroluminescent gauges are all making the interior of the Dakota superb. Six-CD audio system with alpine 276-watt is standard accessory in Laramie and available in BH/LS and TRX4. The solid chassis and the rigid body structure make Dodge Dakota safer. This compact truck has received National Highway Traffic Safety Administration’s five star ratings in front impact crash tests. Side curtain airbags and four-wheel antilock brakes are optional.
Dodge Dakota 2010
If you look at the Dodge Dakota 2010, you will feel that the grandeur features are inviting and the price quoted are very moderate for such a medium sized truck.
Dodge Dakota 2010 picture

Specification:

  • Maximum gross vehicle weight rating: 6,010 pounds
  • Maximum payload capacity: 1,750-1,810 pounds (Extended Cab 4×2 V-6 auto)
  • Maximum towing capacity: 5,800-7,250 pounds (Extended Cab 4×2 V-8)
  • Fuel tank capacity: 22 gallons
  • Axle ratio: 3.55:1, 3.92:1
  • Transfer case low range: 2.72:1
  • Crawl ratio: 40.85:1 (manual with 3.55:1 axle), 31.79:1 (five-speed auto with 3.92:1 axle)
  • Minimum ground clearance: 7.9 inches
  • Approach angle: 21.9 degrees
  • Departure angle: 22.6 degrees (4×2), 22.5 degrees (4×4)
  • Ramp breakover: 19.9 degrees (4×2), 19.6 degrees (4×4)
  • Cargo-bed load height: 31.9 inches
  • Cargo floor length: 6.4 feet (Extended Cab), 5.3 feet (Crew Cab)
  • Cargo floor width: 59.6 inches
  • Cargo floor width at wheel well: 45.2 inches
  • Cargo bed depth: 17.6 inches

Chevrolet Colorado 2010

Posted in Chevy on November 4th, 2009 by admin – Comments Off
colorado 2010 picture

General

Chevrolet Colorado 2010 comes from the grand name GM will be the best option for those who look eagerly for compact pickups with the state of the art automobile technologies. Chevy Colarado followed the two decades untiring services of popular version S-10 from GM. In 2010, the customers can see many new features in Colorado and it is expected that Colorado 2010 will satisfy all sorts of needs of the customers including businessmen and contractors.
chevrolet colorado 2010

Engine

This Chevy Colorado has unique features with a 300-horsepower V-8 engine making it in the market with affordable price in this economic slowdown period. The three different models of Chevy Colorado Z85, Z71 and ZQ8 come with three types of suspension setups. Z85 is meant for normal riding, Z71 is for off the road operations and ZQ8 is for handling like a sports car. Colprado Chasis cab configuration can be modified with panel van-style or “midbox” storage solutions. The new 2010 Chevy Colorado will have an enhanced 5.3-liter V-8 engine with variable valve timing for providing better emissions and performances all through the riding spectrum. 2010 Colorado will be equipped with side curtain airbags as standard.
Chevrolet Colorado 2010 engine

Exterior

Chevy Colorado looks more rigid and lengthy than generation’s Chevy Silverado. Colorado also holds the angular “bat wing” headlamps and the familiar power bar grille. Chevrolet Colorado displays more strength in its silhouette than some other competitors in the category of compact trucks. Other great changes occurred to present Colorado include sporty appearance, added body-colored moldings and bezels. There are few grandeur features for Chevy Colorado 2010. Z71 models have bold wheel flares and the suspension in this model offers higher stance comparing with the previous models. The models can be differentiated with the four new wheel designs. Z85 models have sport appearance.
chevy colorado 2010 z 1

Interior

Interior of Colorado has gorgeous features like climate controls, easy-to-reach audio and an effective gauge layout. Colorado interior is spacious and is a utility friendly vehicle with enough storage and leg space for a compact pickup. Wide and comfortable seats, sufficient headroom and leg space add the attraction of this compact pick up cab. It has an extended second row meant for children.
interior Chevrolet Colorado 2010

Safety

Standard side curtain airbags add the Colorado’s safety credentials. It has standard stability and traction control. GM’s state of the art electronic stability system utilizing the electronic brake controls helps the driver to perfectly maintain and control the vehicle. Front seat belt pretensioner, Crash sensor sending GPS signal and Of Interest to Truck Owners are important safety features in this cab. Overall this Chevrolet Colorado 2010 will be a wealthy addition for the people looking for powerful compact pickup cab.
 Chevrolet Colorado 2010 safety

Specification:

  • Cargo floor length: 72.8 inches (regular and extended cab), 61.1 inches (crew cab)
  • Cargo floor width: 57.2 inches
  • Cargo floor width at wheel well: 42.6 inches
  • Cargo bed depth: 18.6 inches
  • Minimum ground clearance: 7.7 inches (Z85 4×2), 6.6 inches (ZQ8 4×2), 11.4 inches (Z71 4×2)
  • Minimum ground clearance: 10.2 inches (Z85 4×4), 11.4 inches (Z71 4×4)
  • Maximum gross vehicle weight rating: 5,300 pounds
  • Maximum payload capacity: 1,422 pounds
  • Maximum towing capacity: 6,000 pounds
  • Axle ratio: 3.73:1
Chevrolet Colorado 2010 transparent scheme